Staff

Research Group of Structural Engineering 
(Tecnica delle Costruzioni/ICAR09

Staff

https://sites.google.com/a/unibs.it/tecnica-delle-costruzioni/team/Prof%20Giuriani.jpg
Ezio Pilar Giuriani



Professor Emeritus
tel: +39-030- 3715506
fax +39-030- 3711312
e-mail: ezio.giuriani@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://






Giovanni Angelo Plizzari

Full professor
Head of the Department
tel: +39-030- 3711285
fax +39-030- 3711312
e-mail: giovanni.plizzari@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://





Giovanni Metelli


Associate professor
tel: +39-030- 3711234
fax +39-030- 3711312
e-mail: giovanni.metelli@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://






Fausto Minelli


Associate professor
tel: +39-030- 3711277
fax +39-030- 3711312
e-mail: fausto.minelli@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://dicata.ing.unibs.it/minelli/ 







Marco Preti


Associate professor
tel: +39-030- 3711282
fax +39-030- 3711312
e-mail: marco.preti@unibs.it

Personal web-page: 
http://dicata.ing.unibs.it/preti/Ing._Marco_Preti/Homepage.html



Giuseppe Tiberti

Associate  professor
tel: +39-030- 3711287
fax +39-030- 371131
e-mail: giuseppe.tiberti@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://









Egidio Marchina


Assistance professor
tel: +39-030-3715618 
fax +39-030-
e-mail: egidio.marchina@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://




Antonio Conforti

Assistance professor
tel: +39-030- 3715962
fax +39-030- 371131
e-mail: antonio.conforti@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://

Luca Facconi

Assistance professor
tel: +39-030- 3715963
fax +39-030- 371131
e-mail: luca.facconi@unibs.it

Personal web-page: http://